TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

https://www.zincfive.com/transportation-products

City agencies and Department of Transportation throughout U.S. and Canada have made a commitment to increasing safety at signalized intersections with the UPStealth® Battery Backup System.
UPStealth® is an intelligent digital battery management system that utilizes an innovative Nickel-Zinc technology to energize intersections when utility power is lost. With over 355,000 North American signalized intersections, UPStealth® offers cities and municipalities an alternative to lead-acid battery backup systems, creating exceptional savings by cutting down on installation cost, maintenance costs and providing a reliable system that typically last two times that of a lead-acid equivalent. With built in diagnostic tools and remote monitoring capabilities, UPStealth® is an easy to use and efficient system with powerful capabilities.

Region:  Washington DC  •  Maryland  • Virginia

Contact:

Jon J. Bondanella

Vice President of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us