TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER SPOTLIGHT

Image Sensing Systems - Color.jpg

Drivers wrongfully entering the highway from an off-ramp pose a serious safety risk and can result in injury or fatalities. The detection of these wrong way drivers is vital to reducing these risks.

 

The Wrong Way Alerting solution is an all-in-one system that provides reliable wrong way detection on ramps. This module is a side-fire sensor that can detect vehicles traveling the wrong way on ramps.

‚Äč

The system provides a 30 second video of the event, and can be configured to send automated message alerts.

RTMS Set Back.jpg
sx-300-hdcam.jpg

Wrong Way Module with RTMS Sx-300 HDCAM Provides Vehicle Detection, CCTV Video, and Wrong Way Alerting

Click the image above to visit the ISS product details page

For more information Contact: 

Jon J. Bondanella

V.P. of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us

 

Robby Wignall

ITS Project Manager

robert@trafficsystem.us