TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

WALT BRITTON

Regional Sales Manager

Walt@trafficsystem.us

I have been with TS&T since 2003 and  it has been a great ride so far and look forward to many more years of continued success in the Traffic & ITS world. Before I joined TS&T I had 17 years of experience in the electrical supply business, where I have held positions from warehouse manager, estimator, inside & outside sales, and store manager. I enjoy spending my free time with my beautiful wife and sons (Jacob & Luke) also golfing with friends, riding motorcycles, and working out.