TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

https://www.unionmetal.com

As one of America’s leading street lighting manufacturers for over a century, Union Metal believes that our wide array of products, services, and delivery can meet all of your streetscape lighting needs. At Union Metal, we value the preservation of the traditional aspects of our designs even as we constantly strive for innovation in our products. Our goal to meet and exceed our customers’ expectations for excellence shapes everything we do.

Union Metal.png

Region: Washington DC  •  Maryland  •  North Carolina • Virginia  •  Delaware

Maryland Contact:

Roger Hale

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Roger@trafficsystem.us