TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

http://www.tsrelectric.com

Our background experience, which ranges from 16 to 32 years individually, as asystems integrator includes CAD design services, production and field service of control systems for Draw-Bridges, Swing Bridges, Waste-Water Treatment plants, Water-Booster Pump Stations, Motor Control Centers and modifications, switchboards, Lighting Control Panels, SCADA and basically anything involving NEMA or IEC starters, Variable Frequency Drives or Soft Start units with custom controls, either relay or PLC logic, within standard or custom NEMA rated enclosures.

Region: Washington DC  •  Maryland  •  North Carolina • Virginia  •  Delaware

Maryland Contact: 

Roger Hale

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Roger@trafficsystem.us