TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

https://www.transpo.com

Transpo Industries, Inc. Manufactures and supplies “Smart Solutions” safety products and new technology materials for bridges, roadways, tunnels, railroads, airports and ports.

Our dedication to ensuring safer and more forgiving roadways and sustainability of our transportation infrastructure is what makes us a world-wide leader for safety, preservation and rehabilitation products and materials.

Since 1969, our products have been widely recognized for their quality, performance and reliability. Safety innovations and new technologies such as polymer concrete materials and precast products continue to keep us in the forefront of our industry.

Region:  Maryland  •  Virginia  •  Delaware

For more information Contact: 

Judy Theiss

Project Manager

Judy@trafficsystem.us