TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

http://thrugreen.com/

ThruGreen provides real-time traffic signal monitoring, and alerts from anywhere, and app-based vehicle detection via its Live Junction and Virtual Detection services. These services enable any traffic signal controller and intersection to become smart and connected, without requiring equipment upgrades and capital expenditures. Live Junction also stores historical data and snapshots for analysis. Virtual Detection provides detection for signal controllers without adversely affecting timing plans, augmenting physical detectors that are either limited or not available.

Region: Washington DC  •  Maryland  •  North Carolina  •  Virginia  •  Delaware

For more information Contact: 

Jon J. Bondanella

V.P. of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us