TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

Thomas East_edited.jpg

THOMAS EAST

Warehouse Technician

Thomas@trafficsystem.us

I started with TS&T in September of 2018. I am new to the traffic world and I have a lot to learn! I am a Warehouse Technician and I am responsible for shipping and receiving material in the warehouse. I have an older brother, a younger sister and a black lab named Luke. My favorite things to do are working on cars/trucks and hanging out with friends and family.