TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

http://www.solar-traffic-controls.com

  • 24-Hour Flashers

  • Area & In-Roadway Lighting

  • Fire Stations Exit Warning Beacons

  • High Water Warning Systems

  • Industrial Traffic

  • Pedestrian Crossing Treatments & Solutions

  • School Zone Flasher Systems

  • Traffic Calming / Driver Feedback Signs

Region: Washington DC  •  Maryland  •  Virginia  •  Delaware

Contact:

Jon J. Bondanella

Vice President of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us