TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

ROGER HALE

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Roger@trafficsystem.us

I have been with TS&T since 2002. Prior to that, I was in IT, software, and payroll sales for almost 20 years. I currently manage all the business within state of Maryland. We have evolved from mainly a pole company to a specialty distributor for traffic and ITS products. Our knowledge and customer support is paramount in this business which allows our customers the tools and confidence they need to secure the jobs and deliver quality materials on time. 

‚Äč

I love sports: soccer, golf, football and being involved with our local nonprofit Soccer club. Occasionally you can find me playing on the poker tables in MD. My wife and I have two amazing boys and our dog Sydney.