TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

ROBBY WIGNALL

ITS Project Manager

Robert@trafficsystem.us

I joined TS&T in January 2016, and have been working in the transportation industry since November 2011. I graduated from VCU with a B.S. degree in applied mathematics, and am continuing my education in electrical engineering to better provide solutions on ITS projects. I started working in this industry as a contractor with a focus on the infrastructure and ITS aspects of projects. I have seen what it takes to complete a project as a contractor and will strive to provide the same support to customers that TS&T provided to me as a customer. It is my goal to ensure I provide any and all help I can offer to customers on projects I am involved in.