TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT

Zinc five.png

The UPStealth 2 is the latest generation in ZincFive’s UPStealth series of nickel-zinc battery-based uninterruptible power supplies (UPS). 

Key new capabilities include more compact and lightweight nickel-zinc battery designs, longer run times, extensive event logging and simplified user interface with the industry’s first Navigation Dial for UPS operation and configuration.  

The user interface also supports browser-based remote system management, email messaging and remote update capabilities.

UPStealth® 2 UPS 1000W & 1500W Inverters (Top Left), PIM (Top Right)

XRT Battery 3600Wh (Center and Right),

Battery Module 500W (Bottom Right),

Battery Panel 500W (Bottom Left)

zincfive-UPStealth2-products-XRT.png
UPStealth2-Battery-Panel-Bending-01.png
software-overview.png

Click the image above to visit the ZincFive product details page

For more information Contact: 

Jon J. Bondanella

V.P. of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us

 

Robby Wignall

ITS Project Manager

robert@trafficsystem.us