PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT

The Pelco Intellicross system provides a superior solution to pedestrian safety.  It is efficient, affordable and easy to install and configure in cities and towns everywhere.

Top 4 reasons to invest in the Pelco Intellicross system:

1.Pelco’s patented power line communications allows for cities and towns to program the entire intersection by using the current pedestrian signal wiring for communication to buttons  without a central controller in the cabinet.

2.The Intellicross system can brief you of the status of your system components for maximum performance and maintenance scheduling.

3.If a replacement is indicated, there is no need for a PC to enable the button operation.

4. Pelco's Intellicross System is fully functional with all of the latest advanced features without having to run wires from the controller cabinet. 

Ask TS&T for more details on their products and how you can build your own Intellicross System

Click HERE to check out our interactive webinar on the pelco Intellicross.

TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

7390 Merritt Park Drive, Suite #160 | Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Matt Hull:

matt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***