TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

http://www.pelcoinc.com/

Pelco Products, Inc. is a world leader in our industry by providing high quality, custom designed products and outstanding customer service. Pelco Products, Inc. is the largest traffic signal hardware manufacturer in the nation, selling products in all 50 states and multiple international markets.

Region: Washington DC  •  Maryland  •  Virginia  •  Delaware

Maryland Contact:

Roger Hale

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia Contact:

Jon J. Bondanella

Vice President of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us