MEET THE TEAM

Click on Pics for bios

V.P. of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us

V.P. of Sales & Marketing

roger@trafficsystem.us

Regional Sales Manager

walt@trafficsystem.us

matt-hull_edited_edited.jpg

Project & Sales Manager

matt@trafficsystem.us

Warehouse.jpeg

Warehouse Assistant

‚Äč

TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

7390 Merritt Park Drive, Suite #160 | Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***