TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

matt-hull_edited_edited.jpg

MATT HULL

Project & Sales Manager

Matt@trafficsystem.us

I joined TS&T in 2019, though my history working with TS&T goes back to 2004.  My past work  experience has been mainly in steel fabrication, 14 years with Union Metal Corp. manufacturing Steel and Aluminum poles for Lighting and Traffic.  While working on projects with TS&T it was very apparent that making sure their customers received the best possible service is of the upmost priority.  I am fortunate to have joined a great team and look forward to continue the TS&T level of service.

‚Äč

I am a sports enthusiast; Cleveland Browns, The Ohio State Buckeyes, Cleveland Indians, Columbus Blue Jackets/Chicago Blackhawks and Anchovies Bocce.  My wife Terri and I have raised 2 great children and will continue to enjoy watching them thrive as adults.