TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

LISA WILSON

Project Manager

Lisa@trafficsystem.us

I joined TS&T in November of 2005 after an absence from the workforce to care for my two young daughters.  As a project manager, I am dedicated to providing quality service in moving projects through efficiently and accurately.  While I work primarily with Virginia and North Carolina projects, I am able to assist in other areas as well. 

I have watched the company grow and add additional outstanding products and services.  Customer service is our top priority, and we strive to provide the best to our customers.  It is a privilege meeting our customers personally and by telephone, and I look forward to talking with them every day.  I truly enjoy working with a great group of people who are both professional and fun to work with. 

I enjoy spending time with my husband, Henry, and two daughters, Sarah (in college) and Megan (in high school).  I also enjoy running, working out, and cooking.