TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

JUDY THEISS

Project Manager

Judy@trafficsystem.us

I joined the TS&T family in 2013 and am privileged to be a part of this dynamic company.  Under the guidance of TS&T’s experienced professionals, I have learned a lot about the traffic world and continue to gain the knowledge required to provide our customers with exemplary service. I am a devoted Florida Gator fan, with a degree in Business Administration, the wife of a USAF Officer, and mom to 4 amazing kids!  My “free” time is spent attending kids’ soccer games, running, reading, and relaxing with my family.