TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

JON J. BONDANELLA

Vice President of Engineering & ITS Sales

Jon@trafficsystem.us

I have been with TS&T since 2000. I have worked as an ITS Engineer for years providing plan designs, plan review, system layouts and training. I provide engineering support and perform inside and outside sales for traffic & ITS equipment. I am Licensed as a Professional Engineer in the state of Virginia. I’ve been an integral part of deploying the Hot Lanes system along with a multitude of other ITS Projects throughout the DC Metro area.  I am a PROUD graduate of Penn State. Most of my time is spent with my family who keep me busy and entertained every day! My hobbies include Harley's, college football, skiing, soccer and relaxing (not necessarily in that order).