TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

IN STOCK

12" Traffic LEDs

Traffic Signals

Visors

Backplates

12" & 16" Ped Signal Housing

12" & 16" Ped Modules

APS and Piezo Style Push Buttons 

Lane Control and Ped Signs

1-Way & 2-Way

Side of Pole

1-Way & 2-Way  Top of Pole

Top of Pole

Mast Arm Hdw.

Mast Arm Bracket

Articulating Bracket

5 Sec Signal Mast Arm Hdw

Sign Bracket

LED Cobrahead

SE-5 Service Poles

Alum. Breakaway /

Steel Non-Breakaway Ped Bases

Sch. 40 / 80 Alum Ped Pole

LED Lighting

LED Radio Antenna

Span Wire Traffic and Sign Hangers

Sign Tubes

Mini Brac Clamp

Sign Hardware

Banding, Buckles, and Strapping Tools

Misc. Hardware

For more information contact: 

Chris Scott

Warehouse Manager

Chris@trafficsystem.us