TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

http://lowering-device.com/ 

Manufactures raising and lowering systems to lower and raise cameras and other communication devices in the transportation and security markets.

Our camera lowering devices are used by the majority of DOT’s in the US as well as internationally.

Region: Washington DC  •  Maryland  •  Virginia  •  Delaware

DC & Delaware Contact: 

Randy Dominick

President / Owner

Randy@trafficsystem.us

Maryland Contact: 

Roger Hale

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia & North Carolina Contact: 

Walt Britton

Regional Sales Manager

Walt@trafficsystem.us