TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

CHRIS SCOTT

‚Äč

Warehouse Manager

Chris@trafficsystem.us

I have been with TS&T since 2016, but I have been in the Traffic world since 2003. I have had the honor of working with people in all levels of the Traffic Industry; from helping customers fix problems in the field, to shipping and receiving material to and from customers, to helping the customers in the office with pricing, and problem solving. I have even done some research and development to ensure we provide high quality solutions.

I am the Warehouse Manager and I am responsible for helping customers get their product and having the product on the shelf. I have a wonderful wife and 2 boys that keep me busy on my free time.  I enjoy the outdoors and all kinds of sports. I also enjoy being able to help people out when I can.