TO CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

703.530.9655
703.530.9656 (fax)
sales@trafficsystem.us

10110 Battleview Parkway  Suite 100  Manassas, VA 20109

© 2017 by Traffic Systems Inc.

Proudly created by VisionDstudios

CONTACT US

UNITED WE STAND

Delaware

Randy Dominick:

randy@trafficsystem.us

North Carolina

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

Washington DC

Maura Florimonte:

maura@trafficsystem.us

Maryland

Roger Hale:

roger@trafficsystem.us

Virginia

Walt Britton:

walt@trafficsystem.us

All States ITS

Jon J. Bondanella:

jon@trafficsystem.us

Robby Wignall:

robert@trafficsystem.us

***All deliveries or customer pickups come to last bay door at the rear of the building***

JUNE/JULY 2019 SPOTLIGHT

Octima Logo.png
CHDC2RGB.jpg

Getting proper video surveillance at the intersection can be difficult and require many cameras as roadways become larger.

 

The new OCTIMA 3440HD Series from CohuHD Costar provides 360° video surveillance in one package. 

‚Äč

Provides four cameras with 1080p imaging and 2.8x optical zoom, delivering full frame rate HD images that cover the entire intersection.

3440HD.png

3440HD Series Multi-Directional Dome

H.264 8MP 360° Dome Surveillance System

For more information Contact: 

Jon J. Bondanella

V.P. of Engineering & ITS Sales

jon@trafficsystem.us

 

Robby Wignall

ITS Project Manager

robert@trafficsystem.us

Click the image above to visit the CohuHD Costar product details page